Contact Us Today!
(707) 500-1516

BUYING OR SELLING A HOME:
Financing Scott Whitlock/FirstCal Mortgage

Jason Showalter

Sonia McClellan

707-718-6060

707-567-7565

707-451-7900

http://www.firstcal.net/California-Vacaville/Whitlock/home.php

www.ccmsolano.com

http://apply.onqfinancial.com/california/vacaville/on-q-solano-providing-mortgage-lending-for-solano-county/

Escrow Officer Nani Treat, Fidelity National Title 707-449-3472 http://www.nanifidelity.com/
Home Inspector Twin Home Services – Termite & Pest Control 916-628-8893 frank@twintermite.com https://twintermite.com/
Termite Inspector Twin Home Services – Termite & Pest Control 916-628-8893 frank@twintermite.com https://twintermite.com/
Pest Control Twin Home Services – Termite & Pest Control 916-628-8893 jason@twintermite.com https://twintermite.com/
Roof Inspector RoofMasters 707-447-7663 weiss.isaiah@gmail.com http://www.roofmasterscalifornia.com/
Chimney Inspector Clean Sweep Chimney & Dryer Vent Cleaning 916-541-3647 caarayz1@sbcglobal.net http://www.chimneydryerventservice.com/
Pool/Spa Inspector Chambers Pools 707-451-9231 luann@chamberspools.com http://www.chamberspools.com/
Asbestos/Mold Inspector CAL INC 800-359-4467 desparza@cal-inc.com http://www.cal-inc.com/
Structural Engineer Bay Area Underpinning 707-310-0602 https://www.bayareaunderpinning.com/
Estate/Trust Attorney Keith Banks 530-725-5388 info@kbankslaw.com http://www.kbankslaw.com/
Home Appraiser Accurate Appraisals 707-689-7233 michelleappr@aol.com
Financial Advisor Financial Celebrations 707-446-7623 info@financialcelebrations.com http://www.financialcelebrations.com/
Insurance – Home/Auto State Farm Insurance 707-447-4400 debi.johnson.kmaj@statefarm.com http://www.myagentdebi.com/
HOME IMPROVEMENT/REPAIR:
Animal Removal Randy’s Varmit Control 707-447-9641 http://www.randysvarmintcontrol.com/
Handyman JP’s Property Care 707-689-9355 jpspropertycare@gmail.com
Construction Company Vacaville Construction 707-317-4514 vacavilleconstruction@yahoo.com
Plumber Elite Plumbing Services – Bill 707-689-7498 bill.acm@hotmail.com
Electrician Vine Electric – Rosa (Rep) 707-643-2749 hmurva@vineelectric.com
Air Conditioning/Heating Austin’s Heating & Air 707-422-2593 austinshvac79@gmail.com
Painter Universal Painting 707-447-6922 steve@universalpaintinginc.com
Drywall Vacaville Construction 707-317-4514 vacavilleconstruction@yahoo.com
Tile Carpets and More 707-446-2000 mike@carpetsandmorefloors.com
Window Installation/Cleaning Brad, FitzPerfect Windows & Doors 707-452-8844 fitzperfectwindows@sbcglobal.net 
Carpet Installation Carpets and More 707-446-2000 mike@carpetsandmorefloors.com
Carpet Cleaning State of the Art Carpet Cleaning 707-449-1914 dave@gotcleancarpet.com
LANDSCAPE/EXTERIOR:
Landscape Design
Arborist/Tree Trimmer Monarch Tree Service 707-446-8585 monarchtree@live.com
Gardener Green Quest Landscaping 707-344-4994 greenquest@live.com
Foundation Repair Bay Area Underpinning 707-310-0602 hannah@bayareaunderpinning.org 
Deck & Fence Installer/Repair Vacaville Construction 707-317-4514 vacavilleconstruction@yahoo.com
Solar Company Solar City 415-497-1807
Pool Maintenance Chambers Pools 707-451-9231 luann@chamberspools.com
Sprinkler System Installation Green Quest Landscaping 707-344-4994 greenquest@live.com
Garage Door Repair/Installation FitzPerfect Windows/ Doors 707-452-8844
Appliance Repair Vacaville Appliance- Lisa 707-451-7496 vacavilleappliance@sbcglobal.net
Pet Sitter Solano House Calls 707-452-9962 housecallssolano@gmail.com
MOVING
Moving Company Quality and Efficient Movers 516-427-3426 qualityandefficientmovers@gmail.com
Storage Company Vacaville Self Storage- Don 707-451-1499 vacavillestorage@sbc.net
Security Systems Joffre Bolda 925-305-9996 alarmdefense@gmail.com
Locksmith Tap’s Lock & Key 24 hr 707-332-6092 tapslockandkey@yahoo.com
Auction Service Sac Valley Auctions 916-993-3440 scottmansell01@gmail.com
HOUSEWARMING/AFTER MOVE
Housekeeper Cleanest Maids 707-999-1889 ashleigh@cleanestmaids.com
Florist The Pollen Mill 707-332-1909 thepollenmill@gmail.com
Caterer Chef-to-Go 707-301-7683 cheftogocatering@gmail.com
Wine Company Trinitas Cellars/ The Meritage Resort & Spa (2) 888-983-8414 tisham@themeritageresort.com
Photographer Darin Reyes Productions darinreyes22@gmail.com 
Furniture Sales/Repair Mirage Modern Furnishings 707-446-4800 miragefurnishings@yahoo.com
Appliance Sales/Repair Vacaville Appliance 707-726-6324 http://vacavilleappliance.com
Interior Design/ Staging Cozy Chic Interior Design/ Staging 707-410-6626 AnnA@cozychicdesign.com
Pizzeria Napoli Pizza 707-446-8400 mjgnapoli@gmail.com
Window Covering Cleaning State of the Art Carpet Cleaning 707-449-1914 dave@gotcleancarpet.com
Carpet Cleaning State of the Art Carpet Cleaning 707-449-1914 dave@gotcleancarpet.com
Videography Darin Reyes Productions 707-318-2970 darinreyes22@gmail.com 
Gym Gold’s Gym 707-447-4653 gordon@goldsgymvacaville.com